top of page
White SSSC.png


Department: Anthropology


  • Department Chair - Andrew Nelson 


Available Programs 

  1. Major in Anthropology

  2. Major in Archaeology and Biological Anthropology 

  3. Major in Sociocultural Anthropology 

  4. Major in Linguistic Anthropology 

  5. Honours specialization in Anthropology

  6. Specialization in Anthropology

  7. Minor in Anthropology

  8. Interdisciplinary Studies

    1. Minor in Refugee and Migration Studies

    2. Minor in Environment and Culture

bottom of page